Avi Avital and Mahan Esfahani

Friday 27 February 2015

Read more

Das Lied: International Song Competition

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Read more

2015/16 Wigmore Series

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Read more

Christiane Karg's Wigmore Hall Live CD

Friday 6 February 2015

Read more

Song Recitals this Season

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Read more

String Quartet Competition Insights

Saturday 6 December 2014

Read more

Gilhooly curates 2015 Danube Music Festival

Thursday 23 October 2014

Read more

Collaboration between Wigmore Hall and RNIB

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Read more

Tak√°cs Quartet awarded Wigmore Medal

Monday 12 May 2014

Read more

A Poem for Wigmore Hall

Wednesday 13 November 2013

Read more