Semi-Finalists Announced

Friday 27 March 2015

Read more

Lunchtime Concerts

Wednesday 18 March 2015

Read more

2015/16 Season announced in German

Thursday 12 March 2015

Read more

Wolfgang Rihm Focus Day

Thursday 5 March 2015

Read more

Avi Avital and Mahan Esfahani

Friday 27 February 2015

Read more

Das Lied: International Song Competition

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Read more

2015/16 Wigmore Series

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Read more

Christiane Karg's Wigmore Hall Live CD

Friday 6 February 2015

Read more

Song Recitals this Season

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Read more

String Quartet Competition Insights

Saturday 6 December 2014

Read more