Family Events

Family day image

Stories Sung

Saturday 11 April 2015 10:30AM

Family Folk Day: For ages 5 plus

For Crying Out Loud! © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

For Crying Out Loud!

Tuesday 21 April 2015 11:00AM

For parents and babies up to 1 year old

For Crying Out Loud! © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

For Crying Out Loud!

Tuesday 21 April 2015 12:30PM

For parents and babies up to 1 year old

Chamber Tots © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Chamber Tots

Thursday 23 April 2015 10:15AM

For ages 1–2 years

Chamber Tots © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Chamber Tots

Thursday 23 April 2015 11:45AM

For ages 3–5 years

Chamber Tots © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Chamber Tots

Tuesday 28 April 2015 10:15AM

For ages 1–2 years

Chamber Tots © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Chamber Tots

Tuesday 28 April 2015 11:45AM

For ages 3–5 years

Martin Fröst  © Mats Bäcker

Martin Fröst clarinet

Sunday 3 May 2015 3:00PM

Family Concert: for ages 5 plus

Chamber Tot © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Chamber Tots

Thursday 7 May 2015 12:30PM

For ages 1–2 years

John Webb  © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Chamber Tots

Thursday 7 May 2015 2:00PM

For ages 3–5 years

Chamber Tots © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Chamber Tots

Tuesday 19 May 2015 10:15AM

For ages 1–2 years

Chamber Tots © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Chamber Tots

Tuesday 19 May 2015 11:45AM

For ages 3–5 years

Family event

Musical Fairy Tales

Wednesday 27 May 2015 10:30AM

Half-Term Family Day: for ages 5 plus

Chamber Tots © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Chamber Tots

Wednesday 10 June 2015 10:15AM

For ages 1–2 years

Chamber Tots © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Chamber Tots

Wednesday 10 June 2015 11:45AM

For ages 3–5 years

For Crying Out Loud! © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

For Crying Out Loud!

Wednesday 17 June 2015 11:00AM

For parents and babies up to 1 year old

For Crying Out Loud! © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

For Crying Out Loud!

Wednesday 17 June 2015 12:30PM

For parents and babies up to 1 year old

Family Day

RNIB Family Day: A Night at the Museum

Saturday 27 June 2015 11:00AM

For blind and partially sighted children aged 6–12 years and their families

Early Opera Company

Reimagining King Arthur

Thursday 16 July 2015 6:30PM

A Community Chamber Opera