Leonkoro Quartet wins 2022 String Quartet Competition

Monday 11 April 2022

Read more

Wigmore Hall Announces 2022–2023 Season

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Read more

Through the lens: Unseen moments at Wigmore Hall

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Read more

John Gilhooly Awarded CBE

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Read more

Face Coverings

Friday 3 December 2021

Read more

Chamber Tots at Home wins award

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Read more

A Millennium of Christmas Music

Monday 8 November 2021

Read more

A history of spirituals at Wigmore Hall

Friday 8 October 2021

Read more

New Trainee Learning Assistant role

Thursday 30 September 2021

Read more

Trainee Support Musicians

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Read more