Wigmore Hall Closure

Monday 16 March 2020

Read more

Blog: Britten at Wigmore

Thursday 27 February 2020

Read more

John Gilhooly announces his 2020/21 Season

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Read more

Angela Hewitt to be awarded Wigmore Medal

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Read more

Blog: Wellbeing at Wigmore Hall

Thursday 31 October 2019

Read more

Wigmore Hall marks the centenary of Weinberg

Thursday 24 October 2019

Read more

Blog: About the House

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Read more

The French Song Exchange 2019/20

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Read more

Blog: Zlata Chochieva Flying Free

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Read more

From the Archive: Requesting an audience

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Read more