2015/16 Wigmore Series

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Read more

Christiane Karg's Wigmore Hall Live CD

Friday 6 February 2015

Read more

Song Recitals this Season

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Read more

String Quartet Competition Insights

Saturday 6 December 2014

Read more

Gilhooly curates 2015 Danube Music Festival

Thursday 23 October 2014

Read more

Collaboration between Wigmore Hall and RNIB

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Read more

Tak√°cs Quartet awarded Wigmore Medal

Monday 12 May 2014

Read more

A Poem for Wigmore Hall

Wednesday 13 November 2013

Read more

John Gilhooly formally awarded OBE

Monday 4 November 2013

Read more

Postgraduate Certificate in Music and Dementia

Tuesday 11 June 2013

Read more