Finalists

Tuesday 8 September 2015

Read more

WHISC 2015 Semi-Finalists

Semi-Finalists

Monday 7 September 2015

Read more

John Gilhooly © Frances Marshall Photography

A Wigmore Tale: John Gilhooly

Monday 17 August 2015

Read more

Jonas Kaufmann © Simon Jay Price

Classical Music Magazine Article

Wednesday 5 August 2015

Read more

King Arthur © Benjamin Harte

Reimagining King Arthur

Friday 3 July 2015

Read more

Wigmore Hall featured in Marylebone Journal

Monday 8 June 2015

Read more

Blue Plaque unveiled in honour of Lionel Tertis

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Read more

Sir Antonio Pappano awarded RPS Gold Medal

Thursday 7 May 2015

Read more

Friends Newsletter Spring 2015

Monday 23 March 2015

Read more

2015 Kathleen Ferrier Results

Friday 24 April 2015

Read more