Composers and their Muses

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Read more

Musicians' Weekend podcast

Thursday 19 July 2018

Read more

John Gilhooly guest edits Classical Music Magazine

Monday 9 July 2018

Read more

The French Song Exchange

Tuesday 3 July 2018

Read more

John Gilhooly

BBC Cardiff Singer of the World

Thursday 14 June 2018

Read more

Jakub Józef Orlinski © Anita Wasik

Wigmore Hall Live Stream

Wednesday 13 June 2018

Read more

Dame Janet Baker at Wigmore Hall

Monday 11 June 2018

Read more

Exploring dementia through art and science.

Friday 18 May 2018

Read more

c. Lionsgate Films

‘On Chesil Beach’ features Wigmore Hall

Friday 11 May 2018

Read more

credit: Benjamin Ealovega

Chamber Tots at the Hall – Opportunities for student ensembles

Thursday 10 May 2018

Read more