From the Archive: Requesting an audience

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Read more

Iestyn Davies awarded Wigmore Medal

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Read more

2019 Wigmore Hall/Independent Opera International Song Competition

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Read more

Wigmore Hall Learning Trainees 2019/20

Monday 9 September 2019

Read more

Blog: Steinway Standards

Monday 2 September 2019

Read more

Blog: Dame Janet Baker, Destiny’s Child

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Read more

Music for Life: The Power of Creativity for People Living with Dementia

Thursday 15 August 2019

Read more

Blog: Luke Newby, Trainee Music Leader 2018

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Read more

David Bowie at Wigmore Hall

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Read more

The Kathleen Ferrier Awards 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Read more