Irish Culture Gala © Simon Jay Price

Irish Culture in Britain – Gala Concert

Wednesday 27 April 2016

Read more

Inside the Score: Live Stream

Wednesday 20 April 2016

Read more

Takács Quartet © Benjamin Ealovega

Edward Dusinberre discusses performing with the Takács Quartet

Monday 11 April 2016

Read more

James Newby © Benjamin Ealovega

James Newby's Prize Winner's Diary

Friday 8 April 2016

Read more

Royal Patron of Wigmore Hall announced

Tuesday 22 March 2016

Read more

2016/17 Wigmore Series Announced

Friday 29 January 2016

Read more

Remembering Derek Sugden

Monday 25 January 2016

Read more

John Gilhooly in Sunday Times Most Influential List

Friday 22 January 2016

Read more

Wigmore Hall © Peter Dazeley

Wigmore Hall announces start of live streaming

Wednesday 13 January 2016

Read more

Finnish Honour and Guildhall Fellowship

Wednesday 9 December 2015

Read more