Community Events

Rotate to landscape

Viewing this page on a mobile phone?  Rotate your phone to landscape orientation for the best experience.

We lead long-term projects across London, as well as events at Wigmore Hall:

--No Artist--  © James Berry

Big Sing!

Tuesday 12 February 2019 10:00AM

Side by Side © Benjamin Ealovega

Side by Side

Wednesday 13 March 2019 1:00PM

The Prince Consort and Students from Guildhall School of Music & Drama

Music for the Moment © Hope Fitzgerald

Music for the Moment

Friday 12 April 2019 3:00PM

Schools Concert © Benjamin Ealovega

Schools Concert: Heroes and Villains

Friday 17 May 2019 11:00AM

Key Stage 2

RNIB Study Day © Benjamin Ealovega

RNIB Study Day

Wednesday 29 May 2019 11:00AM

Professional development day for blind, partially sighted and sighted musicians

RNIB Family Day © James Berry

RNIB Family Day

Saturday 1 June 2019 11:00AM

For blind and partially sighted children aged 6 – 12 years and their families

Come and Sing © Hope Fitzgerald

Singing with Friends: Come and Sing

Tuesday 4 June 2019 10:30AM

For families living with dementia

Relaxed Concert: Bloomsbury Quartet

Saturday 15 June 2019 11:00AM

Schools Concert © Benjamin Ealovega

Schools Concert: Glitter Bird

Thursday 20 June 2019 11:00AM

Key Stage 1

Bloomsbury Quartet © Christian Maier Smith

Bloomsbury Quartet

Wednesday 17 July 2019 5:30PM

Music for the Moment © Benjamin Ealovega

Music for the Moment

Thursday 18 July 2019 3:00PM

Summer 2019 Wigmore Series

Priority Booking for concerts and Learning events from April to May 2019 is now open.

Supporting our 2018/19 Season

Find out more about how you can help us

Annual Fund Appeal - Help us raise £100,000 for 2018/19

Please help ensure that our programme can remain as vibrant and engaging as ever.