Forthcoming Community Events

Rotate to landscape

Viewing this page on a mobile phone? Rotate your phone to landscape orientation for the best experience.

To view our complete list of forthcoming Community events scroll down

Silver Sunday © Rob Stothard

Silver Sunday

Sunday 1 October 2017 12:00PM

Creative workshop for people living with dementia and their families, friends and carers

Come & Sing: for families living with dementia © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Music for Life: Come and Sing

Tuesday 17 October 2017 10:30AM

For families living with dementia

Music for the Moment © Benjamin Ealovega

Music for the Moment

Friday 24 November 2017 3:00PM

Relaxed concert for people living with dementia and their friends, families and carers

Relaxed Concert © Benjamin Ealovega

Relaxed Concert: Zoë Martlew

Saturday 2 December 2017 3:00PM

Musical Portraits © Benjamin Ealovega

Musical Portraits Band

Monday 12 February 2018 11:00AM

For young people with Autism Spectrum Conditions

Musical Pathways © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Musical Pathways

Monday 12 February 2018 2:00PM

Open to all ages

Fabled

Fabled

Tuesday 13 February 2018 5:45PM

Family Day: Musical Portraits © Benjamin Ealovega

Family Day: Musical Portrait

Wednesday 14 February 2018 10:30AM

Music-making workshop for children aged 5 plus

Musical Pathways © Benjamin Ealovega

Musical Pathways

Wednesday 14 February 2018 4:00PM

Open to all ages

Musical Pathways © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Musical Pathways

Friday 16 February 2018 10:00AM

Open to all ages

Heath Quartet © Simon Way

Relaxed Concert: Heath Quartet

Friday 16 February 2018 11:00AM

Relaxed concert for people living with dementia and their friends, families and carers

Musical Pathways © www.benjaminharte.co.uk

Musical Pathways

Monday 19 February 2018 2:00PM

Open to all ages

Come and Sing © James Berry

Come and Sing

Tuesday 20 February 2018 10:30AM

For families living with dementia

Big Sing! © James Berry

Big Sing!

Saturday 24 February 2018 10:00AM

Full-day singing workshop for singers with any level of experience