Forthcoming Community Events

Rotate to landscape

Viewing this page on a mobile phone? Rotate your phone to landscape orientation for the best experience.

Rotate to landscape

Viewing this page on a mobile phone? Rotate your phone to landscape orientation for the best experience.

To view our complete list of forthcoming Community events scroll down

Singing with Friends © Hope Fitzgerald

Cancelled: Come and Sing with Singing with Friends

Tuesday 2 June 2020 10:30AM

For people living with dementia and their friends, families and carers

Come and Create © James Berry

Cancelled: Come and Create

Saturday 6 June 2020 10:30AM

Come and Sing © Hope Fitzgerald

Cancelled: Come and Sing

Saturday 13 June 2020 10:00AM

Music for the Moment © Benjamin Harte

Cancelled: Music for the Moment

Thursday 2 July 2020 3:00PM

Come and Creat © James Berry

Cancelled: Come and Create

Saturday 11 July 2020 10:30AM

Open House © James Berry

Open House

Saturday 19 September 2020 10:30AM

Beaten Track Ensemble © Benjamin Ealovega

Relaxed Concert: Beaten Track Ensemble

Tuesday 27 October 2020 3:00PM

Come and Sing © Benjamin Ealovega

Come and Sing

Saturday 14 November 2020 10:00AM

Liselotte  Östblom

Bechstein Session: Liselotte Östblom/ Rupert Cox Duo

Tuesday 17 November 2020 6:15PM

Music for the Moment

Music for the Moment

Friday 20 November 2020 3:00PM

Bechstein Session © Benjamin Ealovega

Bechstein Session: Canario Ensemble

Thursday 17 December 2020 6:15PM

Wigmore Hall's Audience Fund

Help us fully fund our programme of over 1,000 concerts and events every year by making an Audience Fund gift today

Autumn 2020 Wigmore Series

Booking is now open for Wigmore Series concerts and Learning events for September - December 2020

Video Library

Explore our free archive of concerts live streamed from Wigmore Hall.