115th Anniversary Gala Concert – Schubert

This event was streamed live from Wigmore Hall on Tuesday 31 May 2016.

An all-Schubert programme from an inspirational gathering of emerging and established artists

The concert programme is available to read whilst you watch this live stream:

Elisabeth Leonskaja piano
Cuarteto Casals
Mary Bevan soprano
Tara Erraught mezzo-soprano
Allan Clayton tenor
Henk Neven baritone
James Baillieu piano