To refine your search, use one or more of these checkboxes The RESET button clears the filters and displays all results.

Please note that past performances prior to September 2010 are not currently available to view.

Category

  • Genre

  • Day of the week

  • Time of day

Genre

Events

Resources

Support Us

Podcasts & Media

Genre

Performances and Events

Cancelled: Jean Rondeau harpsichord

Sunday 26 July 2020 11:30AM

Bach

Heath Quartet

Sunday 13 September 2020 11:30AM

Bach and Beethoven

Trio Isimsiz

Sunday 20 September 2020 11:30AM

Mozart and Tchaikovsky

Young Soloists of the Kronberg Academy

Sunday 4 October 2020 11:30AM

Mendelssohn, Shostakovich and Bartók

Goldmund Quartet

Sunday 11 October 2020 11:30AM

Strauss and Mendelssohn

Viano String Quartet

Sunday 18 October 2020 11:30AM

Haydn and Schumann

Trio Gaspard

Sunday 1 November 2020 11:30AM

Boulanger and Saint-Saëns

Beatrice Berrut piano

Sunday 8 November 2020 11:30AM

Liszt and Kodály

Piatti Quartet

Sunday 15 November 2020 11:30AM

Borodin and Elgar

Adam Golka piano

Sunday 6 December 2020 11:30AM

Haydn, Brahms, Chopin and Beethoven

Oliver Schnyder Trio

Sunday 13 December 2020 11:30AM

Schumann and Brahms

Septura

Sunday 20 December 2020 11:30AM

Tchaikovsky

Marmen Quartet

Sunday 27 December 2020 11:30AM

Haydn and Mendelssohn

Learning Events and Resources

Work Experience

Supporting the next generation of people working in the arts.

Others

Discounts & Concessions

Find out more about the available discounts and concessions.