Supporting Wigmore Hall

We acknowledge with thanks the following individuals and organisations who have made an invaluable contribution to our concert and Learning programmes, and who continue to make what we do possible:

Royal Patron

HRH The Duke of Kent, KG

Honorary Patrons

Aubrey Adams OBE
André and Rosalie Hoffmann
Louise Kaye
Kohn Foundation
Mr and Mrs Paul Morgan
and an anonymous donor

Director’s Circle

Aubrey Adams OBE
Tony and Marion Allen
American Friends of Wigmore Hall
Karl Otto and Ingemo Bonnier
Peter and Lucy Chadlington
Yew Lin Goh
Simon Hillary
Pauline and Ian Howat
Ivan Katzen
Louise Kaye
Simon Majaro MBE
The Marchus Trust
Mr and Mrs Paul Morgan
Hamish Parker
Victoria and Simon Robey
Julia Schottlander
William and Alex de Winton Trust
and several anonymous donors

Season Patrons

Aubrey Adams OBE
Tony and Marion Allen
Alan Bell-Berry
Karl Otto and Ingemo Bonnier
The du Plessis Family Foundation
Virginia Lynch
Hamish Parker
Victoria and Simon Robey
Julia Schottlander
Michael Smith and Nicholas Bartlett
Dr Tony Trapp MBE
Kathleen Verelst
Gerry Wakelin
David and Margaret Walker
William and Alex de Winton Trust
and several anonymous donors

Season Benefactors

A B S Al-Saud
Judy Davies and Kingsley Manning
Sir Sydney Lipworth QC and Lady Lipworth CBE
Lord and Lady Lloyd
Ian and Megan Richardson
David Rockwell and Zsombor Csoma
The Tertis Foundation
Philip and Emeline Winston
and several anonymous donors

Rubinstein Circle

Mr Eric Abraham
Aubrey Adams OBE
Tony and Marion Allen
David and Jacqueline Ansell
Sam and Rosie Berwick
Paula Best
Karl Otto and Ingemo Bonnier
Julia Boyd
Peter Crisp and Jeremy Crouch
Gilles Crouspeyre and Christine Yang
Michael and Felicia Crystal
Judy Davies and Kingsley Manning
Anthony Davis
Annette Ellis
Vernon and Hazel Ellis
Felicity Fairbairn
Neil and Deborah Franks
Gini and Richard Gabbertas
Jonathan Gaisman
Alan and Joanna Gemes
Alex and Elena Gerko
Nicholas and Judith Goodison’s Charitable Settlement
In Memory of Raymond Greenburgh
Susan and Rex Harbour
Malcolm Herring
Pauline and Ian Howat
Graham and Amanda Hutton
Simone Hyman
Dr Jennifer Jones
Marc Jourdren
Su and Neil Kaplan
Ivan Katzen
Louise Kaye
David and Clare Kershaw
Christian Kwek and David Hodges
Maryly La Follette
Alan Leibowitz and Barbara Weiss
Simon and Sophie Ludlam
Marianne and Andy Lusher
David Lyons
Lawrence Maisel and Susan Grant
Michael and Lynne McGowan
Karen McLernon
Amyas and Louise Morse
Haakon and Imogen Overli
Nick and Claire Prettejohn
Charles Rose
Jackie Rosenfeld OBE, Hon. RCM
The Dowager Viscountess Rothermere
Julia Schottlander
Richard Sennett and Saskia Sassen
Serena Simmons and Michael Thomas
Sir Martin and Lady Smith
Michael Smith and Nicholas Bartlett
Nigel and Johanna Stapleton
Gill and Keith Stella
John Stephens OBE, Hon FTCL
Lord and Lady Stirrup
Mark Storey and Carey Adina Karmel
Anne and Paul Swain
Paul Taylor and Katherine Luc
Robin Vousden
Gerry Wakelin
Andrew and Hilary Walker
David and Margaret Walker
Professor Janet Walker CD and
Professor Doug Jones AO
David and Martha Winfield
Philip and Emeline Winston
and several anonymous donors

The Wigmore Ensemble

Mrs. Julia Alexander
A J Alston and Mary Foster
N J Amor
David and Valerie Barnes
Geoffrey Barnett
Ruth Bearne
Ann Beaton
Alan Bell-Berry
Nicholas Berwin
Mrs Arline Blass
Lorna and Christopher Bown
Michael Brind
Edwina Brown
Gwen and Stanley Burnton
Clive Butler
The Candide Trust
Sandra Carlisle
Harvey Chalmers
Nicola Coldstream
Roger Coupe
Liz Cratchley OBE
Alan Cross
Peggy Czyzak-Dannenbaum
Rosalind Daukes
Timothy Daunt
Morny and Ian Hay Davison
Pauline Del Mar
Richard Dorment CBE
J L Drewitt
Kate Dugdale
Simon Edelsten
Piers and Sarah Eley
Maureen Elton
Dr Carole Endersby and Professor David Cowan OBE
Dr Mervyn T A Evans
Felicity Fairbairn
Professor and Mrs Howard Fee
Deborah Finkler
Malcolm and Rosalind Gammie
Kate Gavron and Gordon Wasserman
David Gendron and Jillian Ede
Stephen and Nilda Ginn
Brian Golds
Professor David Goldsmith
Mr and Mrs G Graham
Margery Gray
Charles Green
Barbara and Michael Gwinnell
Judith and David Hankinson
Benjamin Hargreaves
Javan Herberg and Jessica Boyd
Daniel Hochberg
Michael Hodges
Lord and Lady Hoffmann
Keith Jacobsen
Jennie Howe and John Cole
Christopher and Julia Hum
Philip Hughes
Ms. Zarine Kharas
Zarrina and Antony Kurtz
Christopher and Roshana Langdon
Rose and Dudley Leigh
Uri Liebrecht
Sir Sydney Lipworth QC and Lady Lipworth CBE
Sir Timothy and Lady Lloyd
Anne and Brian Mace
Harriet and Michael Maunsell
Robert and Nicola McFarland
Mr Graham McLanachan
John Middleton
Alison and Antony Milford
Daryl and Diane Miller
Nicola Miller and John North
Ivan and Mary Moseley
John Nickson and Simon Rew
In memory of Evelyn Osterweil
Geraldine Overill
Roy and Celia Palmer
Gordon and Marian Pell
Joe Pillman
Amanda Platt
Robert Podro
Isabel and Jonathan Popper
Professor Richard Portes CBE FBA
Stuart Poyner
Oliver and Helen Prenn
Neven Profozic
Hope and John Pym
Simon Rainey QC
Sally and Hedley Ramshaw
Ruth Raunkiaer
Greg and Karen Reid
Ian and Megan Richardson
Alan Sainer
Louise Scheuer
Richard Seguin
Rhona Shaw
Richard and Helen Sheldon
Sir Bernard Silverman
The Slavin Foundation
Leslie Swailes
Gillian Thalassinos
A H Thomlinson
Professor Christopher Thompson
Helen Thornton
Mrs M Thurman
Ann and John Tusa
Marina Vaizey
Susan Ward
Emma Whitaker
David Evan Williams
Alistair and Barbara Wilson
Maurice and Catherine-Parry Wingfield
Richard Wintour
Amalas Wolfsdorf
Linde and John Wotton
Elizabeth Wright
Grace Yu
and several anonymous donors

Donors and Sponsors

The 29th May 1961 Charitable Trust
Adam Mickiewicz Institute
Ralph and Elizabeth Aldwinckle
The Andor Charitable Trust
Ann Andrews
Arts Council England
In Memory of Robert Avery
Backstage Trust
The Lillian Berman and Gerald Goldfarb Fund
Mrs Arline Blass
William and Judith Bollinger
Borletti-Buitoni Trust
In Memory of Alan Bradley
Capital Group (corporate matched giving)
Cavatina Chamber Music Trust
The Estate of Peter Chidzey
The Estate of Colin Clark
Cockayne - Grants for the Arts and The London Community Foundation
Celia and Andrew Curran
Henry and Suzanne Davis
Donald Campbell
James Dooley
The Dorset Foundation – in memory of Harry M Weinrebe
Dunard Fund
The Estate of Margaret Easton
The Elton Family
Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany in London
The Emmanuel Kaye Foundation
In memory of Anne Evans
Philip and Susan Feakin
The Fidelio Charitable Trust
In Memory of Peter Flatter
John and Amy Ford
M W Friend
Friends of Wigmore Hall
John Gilhooly
Peter Goodwin
The Estate of Constance Guerrier
In memory of Margaret Hess
The Howard de Walden Estate
Independent Opera at Sadlers Wells
J Paul Getty Jnr Charitable Trust
In Memory of Donald Kahn
The Loveday Charitable Trust
The Estate of Pamela Majaro MBE
Mayfield Valley Arts Trust
Mrs Heleen Mendl-Schrama
George Meyer
Michael Watson Charitable Trust
Milton Damerel Trust
Lady Mary Moser
Paxos Festival Trust
In memory of Rosemary Philips
Martin Plackett
Jackie Rosenfeld OBE
S E Franklin Charitable Trust No. 3
Sir Siegmund Warburg’s Voluntary Settlement
Cita and Irwin Stelzer
The Tertis Foundation
The HDH Wills 1965 Charitable Trust
Sir Jack Lyons Charitable Trust
Michael Warburg
Rosemary Warburg
Young Westminster Foundation
Sally Williams
and several anonymous donors

We are grateful to everyone who has donated this season and in previous seasons, who for reasons of space we have been unable to include here.

Details are updated periodically.

The Wigmore Hall Trust
Registered Charity No. 1024838