Friday 8 April 2022 10:00AM

2022 Wigmore Hall International String Quartet Competition - Preliminary Round


Morning session: 10:00AM - 12:15PM
Lunch break: 12:15PM - 1:30PM
Afternoon session: 1:30PM - 4:00PM

Free(ticket required)

Each of the selected quartets will present their second, contrasting recital programme, consisting of a Haydn quartet alongside Nine Fragments – String Quartet No. 4 by Sally Beamish.

We also recommend