Monday 26 October 2020 1:00PM

Amatis Piano Trio

Suk and Schubert


This concert will be approximately 1 hour in duration, without an interval


Priority Bookings made for our 2020/21 Season Autumn concerts are subject to an administration fee of £4.00 per booking.

Add to wishlist

  • Print
  • Email
  • Add to Calendar
  • Amatis Piano Trio

One of the great classics of the piano trio repertoire from an ensemble comprising German violinist Lea Hausmann, British cellist Samuel Shepherd and Dutch/Chinese pianist Mengjie Han, who came together in 2014 and promptly won the audience prize at the Grachtenfestival Conservatorium Concours in Amsterdam and the Parkhouse Award at Wigmore Hall the following year.

  • Josef Suk (1874-1935)
        • Elegie Op. 23
  • Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
        • Piano Trio No. 2 in E flat D929

We also recommend