Sunday 11 October 2020 1:00PM

Anastasia Kobekina cello; Luka Okros piano

BBC New Generation Artists: The Long Weekend


This concert was live-streamed as part of the Wigmore Hall Autumn Series. The video is no longer online but other concerts are available to watch in full here: Wigmore Hall Concert Video Library


  • Anastasia Kobekina cello
  • Luka Okros piano
  • Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971)
      • Suite italienne for cello and piano
  • Sergey Rachmaninov (1873-1943)
      • Cello Sonata in G minor Op. 19

We also recommend