Thursday 4 October 2018 7:00PM

Angela Hewitt piano



  • Print
  • Email
  • Add to Calendar
  • Angela Hewitt piano

Conceived and composed in two separate parts produced some 20 years apart, Bach’s collection has long been regarded as one of the cornerstones of Western musical literature. Angela Hewitt continues her series paying attention to the second volume of his magnum opus The Well-tempered Clavier, which promises to be a concert not to miss.

  • Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
        • The Well-tempered Clavier Book II BWV870-893

We also recommend