Wednesday 8 April 2020 1:00PM

Arina Lazgiian piano

Musorgsky and Rachmaninov


This concert will be approximately 1 hour in duration, without an interval


Ticket bookings are subject to a £3 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Arina Lazgiian piano

Arina Lazgiian, the 2018 Benjamin Britten RCM Piano Fellow supported by the Philip Loubser Foundation, performs works by Musorgsky and Rachmaninov.

  • Royal College of Music (Reg. Charity No. 309268)
  • Benjamin Britten Piano Fellowship, Philip Loubser Foundation
  • Modest Musorgsky (1839-1881)
        • Pictures from an Exhibition
  • Sergey Rachmaninov (1873-1943)
        • A selection of Preludes

We also recommend