Monday 7 February 2022 1:00PM

Barnabás Kelemen violin; Ashley Wass piano

Bartók and Brahms


This concert was live-streamed as part of the Spring 2022 Series. The video is no longer online but other concerts are available to watch in full here: Wigmore Hall Concert Video Library

Download the PDF programme here. Reproduction and distribution is strictly prohibited.


  • Barnabás Kelemen violin
  • Ashley Wass piano
  • Béla Bartók (1881-1945)
      • Sonata for solo violin BB124
  • Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
      • Violin Sonata No. 3 in D minor Op. 108
  • Encore
  • Fritz Kreisler (1875-1962)
      • Liebesleid
      • Caprice viennois Op. 2

We also recommend