Thursday 13 December 2018 7:30PM

Bertrand Chamayou piano

Schumann, Ravel and Saint-Saëns

Booking information

£5 tickets are available to this concert for Under 35s More Information


This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


Ticket bookings are subject to a £3 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Bertrand Chamayou piano

An exceptional pianist as well as a great organist, Camille Saint-Saëns was a man of many talents, whose piano music – represented here by four lighter pieces – testifies to his technical skills and inventive powers.

  • Robert Schumann (1810-1856)
        • Blumenstück in D flat Op. 19
        • Carnaval Op. 9
  • Interval
  • Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)
        • Miroirs
  • Camille Saint-Saëns (1835-1921)
        • Les cloches de Las Palmas Op. 111 No. 4
        • Mazurka No. 2 in G minor Op. 24
        • Mazurka No. 3 in B minor Op. 66
        • Etude en forme de valse Op. 52 No. 6

We also recommend