Wednesday 17 July 2019 5:30PM

Bloomsbury Quartet


  • Print
  • Email
  • Add to Calendar
  • Bloomsbury Quartet
  • Eva de Vries violin
  • Janell Yeo violin
  • Rachel Maxey viola
  • Felicity Smith cello

The Royal Academy of Music/Wigmore Hall Fellowship Ensemble, Bloomsbury Quartet, performs a range of repertoire including the world première of a new work by the Rosie Johnson RPS Wigmore Hall Apprentice Composer 2018/19, Daniel Fardon.

Related Series