Sunday 9 June 2019 7:30PM

Royal College of Music Strings

Metamorphosis: Changing Perceptions


This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


Ticket bookings are subject to a £3 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Charlotte Saluste-Bridoux violin
  • Katherine Yoon violin
  • Bethan Griffiths harp
  • Jamal Aliyev cello
  • Eirian Lewis guitar
  • The Salome Quartet
  • David Lopez violin
  • Juhee Yang violin
  • Ana Alves viola
  • Sofia Silva Sousa viola
  • Indira Grier cello
  • Findlay Spence cello
  • Philip Nelson double bass

Join some of the most exciting and provocative artists of this generation as they guide the audience in a musical voyage of discovery and revelation, culminating with Richard Strauss’s transformative Metamorphosen. The string talents from the Royal College of Music never fail to impress, and tonight’s concert will be no exception.

  • Royal College of Music
    • Programme to include:
  • Richard Strauss (1864-1949)
        • Metamorphosen

We also recommend