Monday 25 January 2021 7:30PM

Christian Blackshaw piano

Mozart and Schubert


This concert was live-streamed as part of the Wigmore Hall Spring Series. The video is no longer online but other concerts are available to watch in full here: Wigmore Hall Concert Video Library


  • Christian Blackshaw piano

Watch this concert in HD video until 24 February 2021: Watch

  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
      • Fantasia in D minor K397
      • Rondo in D K485
      • Adagio in B minor K540
  • Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
      • Piano Sonata in D D850