Monday 23 March 2020 7:30PM

Cuarteto Casals



This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


Ticket bookings are subject to a £3 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Print
  • Email
  • Add to Calendar
  • Cuarteto Casals

A further instalment of the Spanish quartet’s Mozart series includes two of the three works he wrote in 1789-90 to a commission for the King of Prussia – hence their collective nickname – as well as the composer’s most popular serenade.

  • In Memory of Peter Flatter
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
        • Serenade in G K525 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik'
        • String Quartet in F K590 'Prussian'
  • Interval
        • String Quartet in D K575 'Prussian'

Related Series

We also recommend