Sunday 27 November 2022 11:30AM

Daniel Lebhardt piano

Beethoven, R Schumann and Schubert


This concert will be approximately 1 hour in duration, without an interval

£16concs£14including coffee/sherry/juice

Login to your Wigmore Hall account to access discounted ticket prices. Ticket bookings are subject to a £4 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Daniel Lebhardt piano

A Schubert recital on disc by the young Hungarian pianist now based in the UK has won high praise. ‘One feels the pianist draw his listeners into Schubert’s magical and intimate sound world and keep them there until the end of his short recital’, wrote Fanfare. ‘If one loves Schubert, then this is essential listening’.

  • Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
      • Piano Sonata No. 22 in F Op. 54
  • Robert Schumann (1810-1856)
      • Toccata in C Op. 7
  • Ludwig van Beethoven
      • Piano Sonata No. 23 in F minor Op. 57 'Appassionata'
  • Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
      • 3 Klavierstücke D946

We also recommend