Friday 15 September 2017 7:30PM

Daniel Müller-Schott cello; Simon Trpčeski piano

Beethoven, Debussy and Rachmaninov

Additional notes

Confirmation of Programme
The programme for this concert has now been confirmed as listed below.

Booking information

  • This concert is part of Chamber Zone, a free ticket scheme for young people aged 8-25 years old. Please call the Box Office on 020 7935 2141 and quote “Chamber Zone” to book
  • £5 tickets are available to this concert for Under 35s More Information
  • Duration

    This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


    Ticket bookings are subject to a £2.00 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

    • Daniel Müller-Schott cello
    • Simon Trpčeski piano

    Few duo partnerships can match the sheer intensity and conviction generated in performance by Daniel Müller-Schott and Simon Trpčeski.

    The pair returns to Wigmore Hall for a recital sure to project the empathy shared by two of today’s finest artists.

    • Supported by CAVATINA Chamber Music Trust
    • Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
          • Cello Sonata in A major Op. 69
    • Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
          • Cello Sonata
    • Interval
    • Sergey Rachmaninov (1873-1943)
          • Cello Sonata in G minor Op. 19

    We also recommend