Saturday 3 February 2018 7:30PM

Ensemble 360

Janáček, Mozart and Beethoven


This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


Priority Bookings made for the Spring booking period of our 2017/18 season are subject to an administration fee of £3.00 per booking.

Add to wishlist

  • Ensemble 360

Ensemble 360 has drawn an army of young followers to hear great chamber music at its Sheffield home. The group travels from the Crucible to Wigmore Hall for an evening of vibrant works for wind instruments, crowned by Beethoven’s majestic Septet.

  • Leoš Janáček (1854-1928)
        • Concertino
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
        • Quintet in E flat major for piano and winds K452
  • Interval
  • Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
        • Septet in E flat major Op. 20

Related Series

We also recommend