Sunday 4 November 2018 11:30AM

Ensemble 360

Dvořák and Brahms


This concert will be approximately 1 hour in duration, without an interval

£16Concs£14 includes programme and coffee/sherry/juice.

Ticket bookings are subject to a £3 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Print
  • Email
  • Add to Calendar
  • Ensemble 360

The versatile Ensemble 360 – who can field an extraordinary range of players, from duos up to 11 musicians for new commissions – offer two late-Romantic works: Dvořák’s American-influenced quartet and Brahms’s horn trio, partly composed in response to his mother’s death.

  • Antonín Dvořák (1841-1904)
        • String Quartet in F Op. 96 'American'
  • Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
        • Horn Trio in E flat Op. 40

We also recommend