Tuesday 7 December 2021 1:00PM

George Harliono piano

Bach, Liszt and Prokofiev


Priority Booking for this concert will open to Friends of Wigmore Hall from Wednesday 22 September at 10:00AM. For a full breakdown of booking dates, please visit our Priority Booking page.

General sale for this concert will open at 10:00AM on Monday 4 October.


This concert will be approximately 1 hour in duration, without an interval


Ticket bookings are subject to a £4 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • George Harliono piano
  • Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
      • Flute Sonata in E flat BWV1031
        • II. Siciliano (arranged by Wilhelm Kempff)
      • Chaconne from Partita No. 2 in D minor for solo violin BWV1004
        • (arranged by Ferruccio Busoni)
  • Prokofiev (1891-1953)
      • Piano Sonata No. 2 in D minor Op. 14
  • Franz Liszt (1811-1886)
      • Schwanengesang S560
        • Ständchen 'Leise flehen meine Lieder'
      • Rhapsodie espagnole S254

We also recommend