Thursday 29 October 2020 7:30PM

Gould Piano Trio

Mozart, Clarke and Ravel


This concert will be live streamed on this website in HD. Watch live here

All concerts in the Autumn Series will be available on demand for 30 days after the date of the concert.

Log in or create an account on our website to access live streams and our video library. Creating an account only takes two minutes.

  • Gould Piano Trio

The Gould Piano Trio has been to Wigmore Hall many times over the last quarter century, including in cycles of the complete piano trios of Dvorak, Mendelssohn and Schubert – plus in the 2017-18 season, a Beethoven cycle, to celebrate 25 years since its Wigmore debut. Tonight, the programme includes three works for the line-up from Mozart, Clarke and Ravel.

  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
        • Piano Trio No. 6 in G major K564
  • Rebecca Clarke (1886-1979)
        • Piano Trio
  • Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)
        • Piano Trio in A minor

Related Series