Sunday 30 September 2018 11:30AM

Hermès Quartet

Mozart and Debussy


This concert will be approximately 1 hour in duration, without an interval

£16Concs£14 includes programme and coffee/sherry/juice.

Ticket bookings are subject to a £3 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Print
  • Email
  • Add to Calendar
  • Hermès Quartet

Opening with the first of Mozart’s three ‘Prussian’ quartets, dedicated to King Friedrich Wilhelm II of Prussia, the Hermès Quartet crowns its performance with Debussy’s Op. 10, the only quartet he ever completed.

  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
        • String Quartet in D K575 'Prussian'
  • Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
        • String Quartet in G minor Op. 10

We also recommend