Monday 14 December 2020 7:30PM

Iestyn Davies countertenor; Arcangelo; Jonathan Cohen harpsichord, organ; Thomas Dunford lute; Jonathan Manson viola da gamba


This concert will be live streamed on this website in HD. Watch live here

All concerts in the Autumn Series will be available on demand for 30 days after the date of the concert.

Log in or create an account on our website to access live streams and our video library. Creating an account only takes two minutes.

  • Iestyn Davies countertenor
  • Arcangelo
  • Jonathan Cohen harpsichord, organ
  • Thomas Dunford lute
  • Jonathan Manson viola da gamba
  • In memory of Linda Burgess
    We are very grateful to those of you who have chosen to support Wigmore Hall with a gift in your Will. All gifts matter. Please contact us if this is something you would like to do, we would love to hear from you. [email protected]