Sunday 27 November 2022 7:30PM

IMS Prussia Cove

Bartók, Brahms and Dvořák


This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


Login to your Wigmore Hall account to access discounted ticket prices. Ticket bookings are subject to a £4 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • IMS Prussia Cove
  • Matthew Hunt clarinet
  • Alice Neary cello
  • Dénes Várjon piano
  • Pekka Kuusisto violin
  • Thomas Adès piano
  • Sini Simonen violin
  • Sào Soulez Larivière viola
  • Chiara Enderle cello
  • Graham Mitchell double bass

The final concert of IMS Prussia Cove’s 50th anniversary celebrations will feature composer Thomas Adès performing alongside IMS Prussia Cove alumni bringing this full weekend of events to a thrilling close.

  • Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
      • Clarinet Trio in A minor Op. 114
  • Béla Bartók (1881-1945)
      • Contrasts for violin, clarinet and piano BB116
  • Interval
  • Antonín Dvořák (1841-1904)
      • String Quintet in G Op. 77

We also recommend