Friday 25 May 2018 7:00PM

Inon Barnatan piano

Schubert, Dorman and Rachmaninov

Additional notes

Please note the starting time is 7:00pm

Booking information

£5 tickets are available to this concert for Under 35s More Information


This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


Ticket bookings are subject to a £2.00 administration fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Inon Barnatan piano

Inon Barnatan, described by the Evening Standard as ‘a poet of the keyboard’, explores the world of ‘Musical Moments’, a miniature form invented by Schubert and enhanced by Rachmaninov.

His programme includes Israeli composer Avner Dorman’s fresh take on the genre.

  • Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
        • 6 Moments Musicaux D780
  • Avner Dorman
        • 2 Moments Musicaux
  • Interval
  • Sergey Rachmaninov (1873-1943)
        • 6 Moments Musicaux Op. 16

We also recommend