Monday 15 March 2021 7:30PM

Jennifer Pike violin; Petr Limonov piano

Bacewicz, Chopin, Mozart and Poldowski


This concert was live-streamed as part of the Wigmore Hall Spring Series. The video is no longer online but other concerts are available to watch in full here: Wigmore Hall Concert Video Library


  • Jennifer Pike violin
  • Petr Limonov piano
  • Grazyna Bacewicz (1909-1969)
      • Polish Caprice
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
      • Violin Sonata in E minor K304
  • Fryderyk Chopin (1810-1849)
      • Mazurkas Op. 63
  • Poldowski (1879-1932)
      • Violin sonata in D minor
  • Encore
  • Poldowski (1879-1932)
      • Tango

We also recommend