Friday 2 October 2020 7:30PM

Kirill Gerstein piano

Debussy, Liszt and Komitas


This concert was live-streamed as part of the Wigmore Hall Autumn Series. The video is no longer online but other concerts are available to watch in full here: Wigmore Hall Concert Video Library


  • Kirill Gerstein piano
  • Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
        • Etudes Book I
        • Etudes Book II
  • Franz Liszt (1811-1886)
        • Piano Sonata in B minor S178
  • Encore
  • Komitas (1869-1935)
      • 6 dances for piano
        • Shushiki of Vagarshapat
        • Unabi of Shushi

We also recommend