Monday 22 March 2021 7:30PM

London Handel Players; Lucy Crowe soprano

Bach and Handel


This concert will be live streamed on this website in HD and will be available on demand for 90 days after the date of the concert. Watch live here

  • London Handel Players
  • Rachel Brown flute, recorder
  • Adrian Butterfield director, violin
  • Silas Wollston harpsichord
  • Olwen Foulkes recorder
  • Lucy Crowe soprano
  • Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
      • Ich habe genug BWV82a
      • Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D BWV1050
  • George Frideric Handel (1685-1759)
      • Giulio Cesare in Egitto HWV17
        • Da tempeste il legno infranto
  • Johann Sebastian Bach
      • Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G BWV1049
  • George Frideric Handel
      • Alceste HWV45
        • Gentle Morpheus, son of night