Tuesday 19 October 2021 1:00PM

Maciej Kułakowski cello; Jonathan Ware piano

Debussy, Ginastera, Ravel, Satie and Stravinsky

Booking information

This event is part of the CAVATINA 25 Scheme. A limited number of free tickets are available to 25 and unders. Log in to book.


This concert will be approximately 1 hour in duration, without an interval


Login to your Wigmore Hall account to access discounted ticket prices. Ticket bookings are subject to a £4 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Maciej Kułakowski cello
  • Jonathan Ware piano
  • Supported by CAVATINA Chamber Music Trust
  • Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971)
      • Suite italienne for cello and piano
  • Ravel (1875-1937)
      • Pièce en forme de Habanera
  • Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
      • Cello Sonata
  • Erik Satie (1866-1925)
      • Gnossienne No. 1
      • Gnossienne No. 2
      • Gnossienne No. 3
  • Alberto Ginastera (1916-1983)
      • Pampeana No. 2 Op. 21

We also recommend