Thursday 11 June 2020 7:30PM

Mahan Esfahani harpsichord


Booking information

£5 tickets for Under 35s available. Login to book. View all U35 concerts and more information
Supported by Classic FM.


This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


Ticket bookings are subject to a £3 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Print
  • Email
  • Add to Calendar
  • Mahan Esfahani harpsichord

The leading musician’s latest varied Bach selection includes major works from different periods, including two of the late French Suites and the daringly expressive Chromatic Fantasy and Fugue.

  • Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
        • Praeludium in G BWV902a
        • French Suite No. 5 in G BWV816
        • Fugue in B flat 'after Johann Christoph Erselius' BWV955
        • Chromatic Fantasia and Fugue in D minor BWV903
  • Interval
        • Fantasia and Fugue in A minor BWV904
        • French Suite No. 6 in E BWV817

We also recommend