Saturday 19 December 2020 1:00PM

Mao Fujita piano

Mozart, Tchaikovsky and Schubert

Booking information

Buy all four concerts in the series for £60. Available from the Box Office by phone or in person.


This concert will be approximately 1 hour in duration, without an interval


Ticket bookings are subject to a £3 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Mao Fujita piano

The 2nd prize winner of the 16th International Tchaikovsky Competition, Mao Fujita makes his debut at Wigmore Hall.

  • Promoted by Avex Classics International
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
        • Piano Sonata in C K309
  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
        • Romance in F minor Op. 5
        • Dumka Op. 59
  • Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
        • Fantasy in C D760 'Wanderer'

We also recommend