Friday 5 March 2021 1:00PM

Martin Roscoe piano



This concert was live-streamed as part of the Wigmore Hall Spring Series. The video is no longer online but other concerts are available to watch in full here: Wigmore Hall Concert Video Library


  • Print
  • Email
  • Add to Calendar
  • Martin Roscoe piano
  • Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
      • 4 Impromptus D935
        • Impromptu in A flat No. 2
      • 3 Klavierstücke D946
        • Klavierstück in E flat No. 2
      • Piano Sonata in B flat D960
  • Encore
      • Ungarische Melodie in B minor D817

We also recommend