Monday 21 September 2020 7:30PM

MILOŠ guitar; Jess Gillam saxophone

Dowland, Schubert, Falla, Villa-Lobos and Piazzolla


This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


Priority Bookings made for our 2020/21 Season Autumn concerts are subject to an administration fee of £4.00 per booking.

Add to wishlist

  • MILOŠ guitar
  • Jess Gillam saxophone

As guitarist MILOŠ meets saxophonist and broadcaster Jess Gillam, two charismatic musicians, each with a substantial and growing following, join together for a programme running from the 16th to the 20th centuries that demonstrates the range of their musical interests.

    • Works by:
  • John Dowland (1563-1626)
  • Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
  • Manuel de Falla (1876-1946)
  • Heitor Villa-Lobos (1887-1959)
  • Ástor Piazzolla (1921-1992)

Related Series

We also recommend