Monday 25 March 2019 1:00PM

Novus String Quartet

Respighi and Berg


  • Novus String Quartet

Established in Korea in 2007, the Novus String Quartet has gone on to achieve widespread success, notably with first prize at the International Mozart Competition in Salzburg in 2014. Its programme comprises masterpieces by Respighi and Berg composed during the years 1924–6.

  • Ottorino Respighi (1879-1936)
        • Quartetto dorico
  • Alban Berg (1885-1935)
        • Lyric Suite

Related Series