Tuesday 6 November 2018 1:00PM

Olivier Stankiewicz oboe; Luise Buchberger cello; Ashok Gupta piano

YCAT Lunchtime Series 2018/19

Booking information

Confirmation of Artist:
We are pleased to announce that Luise Buchberger (cello) and Ashok Gupta (piano) will be joining Olivier Stankiewicz (oboe) in the above concert in the YCAT Lunchtime Series.

The programme remains the same.


This concert will be approximately 1 hour in duration, without an interval


Ticket bookings are subject to a £3 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Olivier Stankiewicz oboe
  • Luise Buchberger cello
  • Ashok Gupta piano

Olivier Stankiewicz, principal oboe of the London Symphony Orchestra and First Prize winner at the International Oboe Competition of Japan (2012) performs music including Mozart violin sonatas and CPE Bach.

  • YCAT is grateful for support from the Rachel Baker Memorial Charity and the International Music and Art Foundation for this series.
    • Programme to include:
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
        • Violin sonatas
  • Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788)
        • Works

We also recommend