Friday 15 February 2019 7:30PM

Razumovsky Ensemble

Mozart and Tchaikovsky

Booking information

£5 tickets for Under 35s available. Login to book. View all U35 concerts and more information
Supported by Classic FM.


This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


Ticket bookings are subject to a £3 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Razumovsky Ensemble
  • Kolja Blacher violin
  • Maxim Rysanov viola
  • Oleg Kogan cello

Mozart’s Divertimento, among the greatest works penned for the notoriously difficult string trio combination, opens the concert, followed by Tchaikovsky’s Souvenir de Florence sextet, named because the composer sketched one of its principal themes whilst visiting the Italian city.

  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
        • Divertimento in E flat K563
  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
        • Souvenir de Florence Op. 70

We also recommend