Tuesday 22 March 2022 5:00PM

Royal Academy of Music Students side by side with members of the Nash Ensemble

Introduced by Gillian Moore CBE


This concert will be approximately 1 hour in duration, without an interval

£5(ticket required)

Login to your Wigmore Hall account to access discounted ticket prices. Ticket bookings are subject to a £4 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Students from the Royal Academy of Music
  • Members of the Nash Ensemble
  • Huw Watkins (b.1976)
      • String Trio
  • Isabella Gellis
      • New work for string trio
        • [1]
  • Olivier Messiaen (1908-1992)
      • Préludes
        • Cloches d'angoisses et larmes d'adieu
  • Conrad Asman (b.1996)
      • New work for clarinet, viola and cello
        • [2]
  • Thomas Adès (b.1971)
      • Court Studies from The Tempest
  1. Commissioned by the Nash Ensemble
  2. Commissioned by the Nash Ensemble

We also recommend