Monday 9 November 2020 7:30PM

Sarah Fox soprano; Kitty Whately mezzo-soprano; Stephan Loges bass-baritone; Alessandro Fisher tenor; Joseph Middleton piano


This concert will be live streamed on this website in HD. Watch live here

All concerts in the Autumn Series will be available on demand for 30 days after the date of the concert.

Log in or create an account on our website to access live streams and our video library. Creating an account only takes two minutes.

  • Sarah Fox soprano
  • Kitty Whately mezzo-soprano
  • Stephan Loges bass-baritone
  • Alessandro Fisher tenor
  • Joseph Middleton piano
  • In memory of Linda Burgess

Related Series