Saturday 31 October 2020 1:00PM

Steven Isserlis cello; Connie Shih piano

Hahn, Saint-Saëns, Adès and more


This concert will be live streamed on this website in HD. Watch live here

All concerts in the Autumn Series will be available on demand for 30 days after the date of the concert.

Log in or create an account on our website to access live streams and our video library. Creating an account only takes two minutes.

  • Steven Isserlis cello
  • Connie Shih piano
  • Reynaldo Hahn (1874-1947)
        • Variations chantantes
  • Camille Saint-Saëns (1835-1921)
      • Cello Sonata No. 1 in C minor Op. 32
        • III. Allegro moderato
  • Thomas Adès (b.1971)
        • Lieux retrouvés
  • Cécile Chaminade (1857-1944)
        • Sommeil d'enfant
  • Gabriel Fauré (1845-1924)
        • Berceuse Op. 16
  • César Franck (1822-1890)
        • Sonata in A major

Related Series