Sunday 20 May 2018 7:30PM

Tetzlaff Quartet



  • Print
  • Email
  • Add to Calendar
  • Tetzlaff Quartet

Beethoven’s String Quartet in B flat Op. 130, first performed with its original Grosse Fuge finale in 1826, spans art’s capacity to reveal unique and universal emotions.

The Tetzlaff Quartet concludes with the A minor String Quartet, in which Beethoven confronts questions of existence.

  • Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
        • String Quartet in B flat major Op. 130 with Grosse Fuge Op. 133
  • Interval
        • String Quartet in A minor Op. 132

Related Series

We also recommend